How to Cancel Your Plan

Learn how to cancel your Tourient subscription.

  • Last updated: October 2026
  • This takes: 5 mins

Billing continues on an annual or monthly basis until you cancel your plan. If you would like to pause your subscription for a seasonal tour, contact your account manager for details. If you do not request a pause and simply stop paying, we will not retain your data.

To export your content before cancelling, follow the steps in our Migration tutorial.

Your content will be deleted from Tourient upon cancelation, and this information cannot be recovered once your account has been cancelled. We retain data for enterprise, higher education, and government customers for at least 180 days after cancellation.

How to Cancel

  1. Log in to your billing portal.

  2. Once logged in, you will see your current plan information.

  3. Click Cancel Plan, then confirm your cancellation on the next page by clicking Cancel Plan a second time.